2022 Melbourne ATP 250 Main Draw Entry List

Rafael Nadal
Rafael Nadal (Image Credit: Rafael Nadal Instagram)

In the ATP 2022 calendar, Melbourne ATP 250 event will occur from 3 to 9 January in Melbourne Park, Australia. Here is the main draw entry list for your view.

2022 Melbourne ATP 250 Main Draw Entry List

Rafael Nadal(Spain)

Reilly Opelka(USA)

Grigor Dimitrov(Bulgaria)

Lloyd Harris(South Africa)

Alexander Bublik(Kazakhstan)

David Goffin(Belgium)

Benoit Paire(France)

Kei Nishikori(Japan)

Ilya Ivashka(Belarus)

Dominik Koepfer(Germany)

Mackenzie McDonald(USA)

Botic Van de Zandschulp(Netherlands)

Alexei Popyrin(Australia)

Tallon Griekspoor(Netherlands)

Marcos Giron(USA)

Adrian Mannarino(France)

Jordan Thompson(Australia)

Facundo Bagnis(Argentina)

Jaume Munar(Spain)

Stefano Travaglia(Italy)

Kevin Anderson(South Africa)

2022 Melbourne ATP 250 Main Draw Entry List Alternates

Peter Gojowczyk(Germany)

Richard Gasquet(France)

Alex Molcan(Slovakia)

Thiago Monteiro(Brazil)

Juan Manuel Cerundolo(Argentina)

Pablo Andujar(Spain)

Corentin Moulet(France)

Nick Krygios(Australia)

Mikael Ymer(Sweden)

Emil Ruusuvuori(Finland)

Henri Laaksonen(Switzerland)

Pablo Cuevas(Uruguay)

Sebastian Baez(Argentina)

Marco Cecchinato(Italy)

Oscar Otte(Germany)

Andreas Seppi(Italy)

Holger Rune(Denmark)

Ricardas Berankis(Lithuania)

Denis Kudla(USA)

Sam Querrey(USA)

Read More:

2022 ATP Cup Schedule

2022 Australian Open Main Draw Entry List – Men’s

2022 ATP Cup Teams, Groups and Committed Players List

Published : 10:42 AM, Fri, 10 December 2021

Mechanical Engineer .| Sports| Writing

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

About The Author


Solo Traveler, Interested In Feeding Birds and Animals, Like to watch all sports and Love to play Tennis, Badminton and Cricket, Passion for Cooking and Writing.
Translate »
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x